T: (08) 9621 0000

Heads of Learning Areas

HEADS OF STAFF

Mathematics: Ray Collins T: 9621 0030 | E: Ray.Collins@education.wa.edu.au
Science, Health & Phys Ed: Jasmine Davies T: 9621 0042 | E: Jasmine.Davies@education.wa.edu.au
English: Jodee Vause T: 9621 0022 | E: Jodee.Vause@education.wa.edu.au
Humanities & Social Sciences: Steve Cox T: 9621 0019 | E: Stephen.Cox@education.wa.edu.au
Technologies & VET: Angela Bartels T: 9621 0003 | E: Angela.Bartels@education.wa.edu.au
Home Economics & The Arts: Debra Payne T: 9621 0042 | E: Debra.Payne@education.wa.edu.au
Alternative Programs: Mark Cluning T: 9621 0042 | E: Mark.Cluning@education.wa.edu.au